Contact The DiJulius Group

The DiJulius Group
23245B Mercantile Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44122

P: 216.839.1430
E: info@thedijuliusgroup.com

Directions on Google Maps


John DiJulius
Chief Revolution Officer

216.839.1430


john@thedijuliusgroup.com
Denise Thompson
Customer Experience Speaker & Consultant

440.443.0023


denise@thedijuliusgroup.com
David Wagner
Customer Experience Evangelist

440.443.0022


david@thedijuliusgroup.com
Dave Murray
Senior Customer Experience Consultant

440.443.0031


dmurray@thedijuliusgroup.com
Lisa Duran
Customer Experience Consultant

830-624-5954


lisa@thedijuliusgroup.com
Katie Mares
Customer Experience Consultant

647-833-3553


katie@thedijuliusgroup.com
Claudia Medica
Client Relationship Advisor

440.484.2377


claudia@thedijuliusgroup.com
Nicole Paul
Brand Operations Executive

440.443.0028


nicole@thedijuliusgroup.com